Contact Us

ScandiDos offices

Corporate HQ

ScandiDos
Uppsala Science Park
SE-751 83 Uppsala
Sweden

Phone: +46-18 472 30 30
Fax: +46-18 10 74 02
info@scandidos.com

Visiting address
Dag Hammarskjölds väg 52A
SE-752 37 Uppsala
Sweden

Scandinavia

Phone: +46-18 472 30 30
sales-scandinavia@scandidos.com

USA

ScandiDos Inc.
5500 Nobel Drive, Ste. 210
Madison, WI 53711
USA

Phone: +1-608 630 9415
Toll free: +1-877 535 6972
sales-us@scandidos.com

France

ScandiDos SAS
59 rue des Petits Champs
FR-75001 Paris
France

Phone: +33-6 31 50 45 81
sales-france@scandidos.com

China

Beijing ScandiDos Technology Ltd. Co.
Room 307, Building No. 23
East Shuang Yu Area
Beijing, P.R. China

Phone:+86-138 0290 9095
sales-china@scandidos.com

Support

support@scandidos.com
Phone: +46-18 472 30 30 or
+1-877 535 6972

Meet some colleagues at ScandiDos

Greg Biggs

 

Greg Biggs, Director of Sales USA Northeast & Southeast

Director of Sales USA Northeast & Southeast

Work Experience:  Greg has been in the medical field for over 42 years.  He spent 24 years on the Imaging side of the business and the last 18 years in Radiation Oncology.  He started out in the early days of IMRT selling Peacock and BAT systems for NOMOS and then transitioned over to TomoTherapy and Elekta. Just prior to Scandidos, he spent several years on the shielding side of the industry selling linac vaults and doors.

Phone: +1 404-234-03 82

Email: greg.biggs@scandidos.com

Suan Kim Chee

 
Suan Kim Chee, Regional Sales Manager Asia

Regional Sales Manager Asia.

Work experience: More than 10 years progressive career advancement as sales and marketing person in medical devices, pharmaceutical, life sciences industry. My employment focuses on understanding market unmet needs and translating every single action to deliver innovative solution to patients.

Phone: +6012 3908200
E-mail: suan.kim.chee@scandidos.com

Jeff Spielman

 

Jeff Spielman, Director of Sales USA Midwest & WestDirector of Sales USA Midwest & West.

Work experience: Jeff has been in the Radiation Oncology market for the last 19 years.  He started out working for Gammex RMI before spending 9 years with TomoTherapy. Just prior to ScandiDos, he spent 7 years on construction side of the industry selling Radiation Oncology Centers.

Phone: +1 608-445-1107
Email: jeff.spielman@scandidos.com